noobinteractive.blogg.se

The evolution of robin thicke zip sharebeast
The evolution of robin thicke zip sharebeast













the evolution of robin thicke zip sharebeast the evolution of robin thicke zip sharebeast

“What’s frustrating is I didn’t come out with it, it was leaked,” the Gone Girl star shared during an interview with Extra shortly after the excerpt was shared around in October. Courtesy Emily Ratajkowski/InstagramĪfter the chapter about her time on set with Thicke, 44, went viral earlier this month, Ratajkowski revealed how disappointed she was that readers won’t get to experience her words the way she intended. You’ll have to read the essay to fully understand the other sides to my experience.”Įmily Ratajkowski on her Instagram story. I told the world that the experience was empowering.

the evolution of robin thicke zip sharebeast

I had fun on set, being a sexy girl in a music video made me feel hot and cool and powerful. “I was surrounded by women I liked and trusted. “Most of my jobs at that point kinda sucked - I was either shooting e-commerce for online stores where I felt like nothing more than a mannequin or I’d be in lingerie while some middle aged photographs told me to pout. The model detailed the multitude of emotions that came with appearing in the 2013 video. “I had a hard time writing that essay for a bunch of different reasons but ultimately I decided to include it in the book because my experience on the BL set and how I talked about it says so much about the evolution of my beliefs and politics,” Ratajkowski, 30, explained via her Instagram Stories on Thursday, October 21. Emily Ratajkowski opened up about why she chose to write about her uncomfortable experience on the set of Robin Thicke‘s “Blurred Lines” music video eight years after working with the musician. Evan Agostini/Invision/AP/Shutterstock AFF-USA/Shutterstock















The evolution of robin thicke zip sharebeast